OUR Sales FORCE

H5107-6-strip.jpg

Sales Territories by States:   (Please click territory link below for quick Rep search! )

Mark Neal Lighting

Email: mnealltg@gmail.com

Phone: 225-405-6590

Contact: Mark Neal

Professional Lighting

Email: lynn@p-l-sales.com

Phone: 303-570-6163

Contact: Lynn Merill

Scott Carpenter Sales

Email: scott@carpenterlightingsales.com

Phone: 405-943-1212

Contact: Scott Carpenter

Ripple Associates

Email: craig@rippleassociates.com

Phone: 407-365-6778

Contact: Craig Ripple

Intergrity Sales

Email: infointegritysales@gmail.com

Phone: 406-581-9198

Contact: Dave Wihelm

GANDY LIGHTING SALES

Email: gandylighting@gmail.com

Phone: 248-473-5877

Contact: Jim Gandy

 

T.J. Schaefer Associates

Email: alice74x@gmail.com

Phone: 513.385.8597

Contact:Angie Schaefer-Kist

Farmers & Associates

Email: saf@bellsouth.net

Phone: 404-569-0729

Contact: Steve Farmer

DM Sales

Email: DMSalesAZ@cox.net

Phone: 602-339-8984

Contact: Dave May

Bretzing & Associates

Email: nicole@bretzing.com

Phone: 925-719-1283

Contact: Nicole Bretzing

Fletcher Lighting Resource

Email: sales@fletcherlighting.com

Phone: 847 382 0019

Contact: Ken Fletcher

CRL Lighting

Email: Chas@crllighting.com

Phone: 215-498-2001

 Contact: Chas Lassoff

Gannon Sales Agency

Email: kevin@gannonsales.com

Phone: 860-305-8133

Contact: Kevin Gannon

Kornblatt and Associates 

Email: jeff@lightingsales.net

Phone: 732.761.8680

Contact: Jeff Kornblatt 

Carolina Fixture Sales

Email: office@carolinafixturesales.com

Phone: 704.335.2186 (J), 919.395.8925 (H) Contact: Jon Reibel, Jim Hickey

Pacific Liteforce Sales

Email: twright@pacificliteforcesales.com

Phone: 714-545-3335

Contact: Tom Wright

Northwest Lighting

Email: Nwlighting@comcast.net

Phone: 503-347-8735

Contact:Laurel Neufeld

Hibbs & Associates

Email: hibbsdavid@gmail.com

Phone: 952.807.7571

Contact: David Hibbs

Stander Associates, Inc.

Email: jeff@standerassociates.com

Phone: 301.370.4967

Contact: Jeff Sander

Stolzberg Associates

Email: bob@stolzbergassociates.com

Phone: 314-298-1661

Contact: Bob Stolzberg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

©2020 Terracotta Designs

9419 Bing Cherry Ln, Austin, TX 78750  

Tel: 888-580-9862/Fax: 512-368-9133