Sales Representatives  

Sales Territories by States:   (Please click territory link below for quick Rep search! )

TX,AR,LA,MS, W.TN,S.AL,FL-PH

Mark Neal Lighting

Email: mnealltg@gmail.com

Phone: 225-405-6590

Contact: Mark Neal

CO

Professional Lighting

Email: lynn@p-l-sales.com

Phone: 303-570-6163

Contact: Lynn Merill

OK

TBD

Email: mnealltg@gmail.com

Phone: 225-405-6590

Contact: Mark Neal

FL-JACKONVILLE SOUTH

Ripple Associates

Email: craig@rippleassociates.com

Phone: 407-365-6778

Contact: Craig Ripple

MT, WY

Intergrity Sales

Email: infointegritysales@gmail.com

Phone: 406-581-9198

Contact: Dave Wihelm

MI

GANDY LIGHTING SALES

Email: gandylighting@gmail.com

Phone: 248-473-5877

Contact: Jim Gandy

 

KY, IN, WV, OH

TBD

Email: jimhcfs@gmail.com 

Phone: 919.395.8925

Contact: Jim Hickey

North AL, GA, East TN,

Farmers & Associates

Email: saf@bellsouth.net

Phone: 404-569-0729

Contact: Steve Farmer

NM, AZ, South NV

Innovative Lighting Sales

Email: matt@innovativeltg.com

Phone: 602-904-2133

Contact: Matt Macoit

North CA, North NV

Bretzing & Associates

Email: nicole@bretzing.com

Phone: 925-719-1283

Contact: Nicole Bretzing

IL,WS

Fletcher Lighting Resource

Email: sales@fletcherlighting.com

Phone: 847 382 0019

Contact: Ken Fletcher

PA

Carolina Fixture Sales

Email: jimhcfs@gmail.com 

Phone: 919.395.8925

 Contact: Jim Hickey

ME, NH, VT, MA

TBD

Email: jimhcfs@gmail.com 

Phone: 919.395.8925

Contact: Jim Hickey

NY, NJ

Kornblatt and Associates 

Email: jeff@lightingsales.net

Phone: 732.761.8680

Contact: Jeff Kornblatt 

SC, NC, South VA

Carolina Fixture Sales

Email: office@carolinafixturesales.com

Phone: 704.335.2186 (J), 919.395.8925 (H) Contact: Jon Reibel, Jim Hickey

South Ca

Innovative Lighting Sales

Email: james@innovativeltg.com

Phone: 310-770-7827

Contact: James Keenley

WA, OR, ID

Northwest Lighting

Email: Nwlighting@comcast.net

Phone: 503-347-8735

Contact:Laurel Neufeld

MN, SD, ND

Hibbs & Associates

Email: hibbsdavid@gmail.com

Phone: 952.807.7571

Contact: David Hibbs

Up State New York

Oliver J. Weppner & Assoc.

Email: Joe@ojwepp.com

Phone: 716-839-1185

Contact: Joe Weppner

MO, KS,NE, IA

TBD

Email: bob@stolzbergassociates.com

Phone: 314-298-1661

Contact: Bob Stolzberg